Wednesday, April 4, 2012

360 - Everywhere And Back EP

01 Everywhere and Back (Prod by Kuddie Fresh)
02 Own Thing (Prod By Kuddie Fresh)
03 Lovin You (Tonight) FT Kid Moore (Prod by Kuddie Fresh)
04 Drink and Celebrate (Prod by Dark Nyte)
05 She Didn't Have A Man FT Kid Moore (Prod by Dark Nyte)
06 Power Pussy (Prod by VQ)
07 Cocaine (Prod by Dark Nyte)
08 Woulda Kid Feat DJ Wonder (Prod by Dark Nyte)
09 What Goes Up (Prod By J Cole)
10 Just Business (Prod by Kuddie Fresh)

Download: 360 - Everywhere And Back EP

No comments:

Post a Comment