Saturday, October 29, 2011

Nicki Minaj - Love Pink

01. So Proud Of You (Feat. Drake)
02. Fireball (Feat. Willow Smith)
03. You The Boss (Feat. Rick Ross)
04. Dance (Ass) (Remix) (Feat. Big Sean)
05. Y.U. Mad (Feat. Birdman & Lil Wayne)
06. Turn Me On
07. We Miss U
08. Feel Inside (Feat. Mary J. Blige)
09. I Love You (Feat. Soulja Boy & Bobby V)
10. Top Of The World
11. Catch Me
12. So Special
13. Bought The Bar (Feat. DJ Webstar)
14. Til’ The World Ends (Feat. Britney Spears & Ke$ha)
15. Ponytail (Feat. Mya)
16. Real Pimpin
17. I Aint Thru (Remix) (Feat. Keyshia Cole & Gucci Mane)
18. Mean Walk (Feat. Miss Daja)
19. Super Bass (Feat. Ester Dean)
20. Where Dem Girls At (Feat. Flo Rida)

Download: Nicki Minaj - Love Pink

No comments:

Post a Comment