Saturday, October 29, 2011

Drake - The Golden Child

01. The Real Her (Feat. Lil Wayne)
02. Make Me Proud (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
03. Round Of Applause (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
04. Free Spirit (Feat. Rick Ross)
05. Club Paradise
06. Headlines
07. Tony Montana (Remix) (Feat. Future)
08. Made Men (Feat. Rick Ross)
09. I’m On One (Feat. DJ Khaled, Rick Ross & Lil Wayne)
10. Trust Issues
11. Marvin’s Room
12. Dreams Money Can Buy
13. Paris Morton Music
14. Bollywood Flow
15. Made (Feat. Big Sean)
16. Mr. Wrong (Feat. Mary J. Blige)
17. She Will (Remix) (Feat. Lil Wayne & Rick Ross)
18. The Zone (Feat. The Weeknd)

Download: Drake - The Golden Child

No comments:

Post a Comment