Tuesday, September 20, 2011

Lloyd Banks - Bank Roll Hosted By DJ OP

01. Champion Remix
02. Eyes Wide Open
03. Misery
04. Kill Em Dead Feat Jr Writter
05. Home Sweet Home Feat Pusha T
06. Money On My Mind
07. Blow The Whistle Feat Jim Jones Busta
08. Check Me Out
09. Real Recoginize
10. Love Me In The Hood
11. Money Chase Feat Fabolous
12. Dreams Money Can Buy
13. Flat Line Feat Young Chris
14. Shot Caller ( Heavy Hitter Verse )
15. Yes Yes Feat Maino
16. Up In Here
17. Realest Feat Fabolous Red Cafe
18. Spread My Wings
19. Take A Bow Feat Jim Jones Prodigy

Download: Lloyd Banks - Bank Roll Hosted By DJ OP

No comments:

Post a Comment