Friday, September 2, 2011

DJ Delz - Love In The Club 2K11 Pt. 2 Hosted By Ray J

01. Ray J Ft Rick Ross & Valed-Bananas Remix
02. Dev Ft. 50 Cent-In The Dark Remix
03. David Guetta & Nicki Minaj-Turn Me On
04. The Weeknd & Drake-The Zone
05. Frank Ocean Ft. Kyle Christipher-Let Me
06. Ray J-Hate To Love You
07. Lenny Kravits Ft. Jayz Dj Military-Boongie Drop
08. Mya Ft. Trina-Earthquake
09. Neyo-She Used Me
10. Drake & Justin Bieber -Trust Issues Remix
11. Yobi Ft. French Montana,jadakiss & Styles P-Set In Stone
12. Mario-Chipped Away
13. Lloyd-She Aint You
14. Kevin Cossom-Make Love Thru The Speakers
15. Sean Garrett Ft Valed & Rick Ross-In The Box Remix
16. Chayse Ft. Jadakiss-Walls
17. Ashley Logan Ft. Maino-Watch Me
18. The Dream-Wake Me Up When Its Over
19. Estelle Ft, Swizz Beatz, jadakiss & Busta Rhymes-Break My Heart
20. Drake-Headlines
21. Trey songz, fabolous, red Cafe-Sicker Than Your Average
22. Trey Songz-Trigga In Africa
23. Tinie Tempah Ft. Pusha T, jim Jones & Wiz Khalifa -Til Im Gone

Download: DJ Delz - Love In The Club 2K11 Pt. 2 Hosted By Ray J

No comments:

Post a Comment