Friday, January 20, 2012

DJ Woogie - Hustlers Paradise

1.Big Meech (BMF BOSS) Player Intro
2.Young Jeezy, T.I. - Strange Clouds
3.Big Meech - It's A Gimmick
4.Rick Ross, Meek Mill - Bag Of Money
5.Young Jeezy - Purpose
6.Young Jeezy - Same Damn Tyme
7.Rick Ross - We B.M.F. Dot Com On This Side
8.Rick Ross, French Montana - Lawyer Fee
9.Cavario, Big Meech - Reality
10.Rick Ross - B.M.F. (Blowin' Money Fast)
11.Big Meech - Rick Ross Still Trying To Stand Next To Him
12.Young Jeezy - Shot Caller
13.Young Jeezy, Big Meech - BMF (The Real Blowing Money Fast)
14.Rick Ross Talks About Young Jeezy On Funk Flex Show
15.Young Jeezy, Yo Gotti, B.G. - Gangstas & Thugs
16.Young Jeezy - Gave 'Em Too Much
17.Young Jeezy, T.I. - FAME (FAke Muthaf ckas Envy)
18.Rick Ross - T.I. King Of The South Is Gay
19.T.I. - On Purpose
20.Rick Ross - F ck T.I. When I See Him I May Slap Him Down
21.T.I., Young Jeezy - F ck The City Up
22.Rick Ross - He Played Himself, You'll (Young Jeezy) Get That Took From You
23.Rick Ross, Drake, French Montana - Stay Schemin
24.Young Jeezy Addresses BMF (Sway Interview)
25.Young Jeezy Tyga - Rack City
26.Rick Ross - Hustle And The Grind
27.Rick Ross - Summer's Mine
28.Trick Daddy - I'ma Start Whoopin My Kids (Rick Ross) Ass!
29.Young Jeezy, Trick Daddy - This Ones For You
30.Khalid - Rick Ross & Young Jeezy Have No Problems
31.Rick Ross, John Legend - Rich Forever

Download: DJ Woogie - Hustlers Paradise

No comments:

Post a Comment