Friday, December 9, 2011

DJ Smallz - Southern Smoke Radio R&B 7

1. Kevin Cossom-Southern Smoke Radio Intro
2. Anthony Hamilton Feat Keri Hilson-Never Let Go
3. K Michelle-For My Cinderellas
4. Pleasure P-More
5. Bobby V Feat Meek Mill 2 Chainz-Drop It
6. Tyrese Feat Faith Evans Rick Ross-Stay Remix
7. T-Pain Feat R. Kelly, Bei Maejor-Center Of The Stage
8. Dawn Richard-December Sky
9. Bobby V-Naked
10. Kevin Cossom-Waitin On You
11. Lloyd-Me And You This Christmas
12. Berris Smith Feat Elaine Shepherd-Playa Days R Over
13. Serius Jones Feat T-Pain-Too Serius
14. Tank Feat Slim Thug Kevin McCall Ace Hood-Money On The Floor
15. Lloyd-She s All I Want For Christmas
16. Young Jeezy Feat Jay-Z Andre 3000-I Do
17. Mary J. Blige Feat Beyonce-Love A Woman
18. Brandon Hines Feat Dondria-So Ill
19. Mateo Feat Dawn Richard-Fool For You Remix
20. Mike Posner Feat Big K.R.I.T-Wonderwall
21. Yelawolf Feat Poo Bear-Good Girl

Download: DJ Smallz - Southern Smoke Radio R&B 7

No comments:

Post a Comment