Tuesday, November 1, 2011

Jim Jones - Vampire Life: We Own The Night

01. No VMA's (Jim Jones Feat Sen City) (Produced By Brandon Youngstarr Henshaw)
02. Genocide Jim Jones Feat Sen City (Produced By Jhalil Beats)
03. Grand Slam (Jim Jones Feat Sen City & 2 Chainz) (Produced By Automatic)
04. Riding On Empty (Jim Jones Feat Mel Matrix & Sen City)
05. Get Low (Freestyle)
06. So Athletic (Mike Vick) (Jim Jones Feat Maino) (Produced By Southside)
07. Millionarie's Wife (Jim Jones Feat Sen City) (Produced By Rich Lou)
08. Play Your Part (Jim Jones Feat Chase) (Produced By The Olympiks)
09. Letter To The Game (Jim Jones Feat Sen City)
10. I Got Now (Jim Jones Feat Young Swift)
11. Once Upon A Time (Jim Jones Feat Yo Gotti)
12. Ganstas Don't Die (Jim Jones Feat Chris Luck & Sen City) (Produced By MBZ)
13. The Untouchables (Jim Jones Feat Chase & Shoota)
14. Kill or Be Killed (Jim Jones Feat Kingpin Slim & Lady H) (Produced By Ricky Blaze)
15. Vampire Music (Jim Jones Feat Mel Matrix & Sen City)
16. I Like (Jim Jones Feat Young Swift)
17. Annie Mae (Jim Jones Feat T.W.O) (Produced by J Breeze)
18. Scream (Jim Jones Feat Sen City & Logic) (Produced By Joe Black)
19. Psycho (Jim Jones Feat JR Writer & Sen City)
20. Till Sunrise (Jim Jones Feat Chink Santana) (Produced By Joe Black)
21. I'll Be Back (Jim Jones Feat Meek Mill & Fred Da Godson) (Produced By Jhalil Beats)
22. Word 2 My Muva (DJ Self Feat Chubbie Baby, Meek Mill, Future, & Jim Jones)
23. Goin' Thru It (Jim Jones Feat Jadakiss)
24. JB (Freestyle)

Download: Jim Jones - Vampire Life: We Own The Night

No comments:

Post a Comment