Sunday, August 14, 2011

Lil Wayne - Non Human

01. She Will (Feat. Drake)
02. Red Bandana (Feat. T-Streets)
03. Go Hard Round Here (Feat. T-Streets, Gudda Gudda & Jae Millz )
04. I Can Only Imagine (Feat. David Guetta & Chris Brown)
05. Put The Light On Me
06. I'ma Stunt (Feat. Bow Wow, DJ Khaled & Tity Boi)
07. Love You Right (Feat. Cherlise)
08. Forever Winning (Feat. Jae Millz)
09. Bottles And Rockin J%u2019s (Feat. Game, DJ Khaled, Busta Rhymes, Fabolous & Rick Ross)
10. Sex Faces (Feat. Ludacris & Trey Songz)
11. Dear Anne (Stan Part 2)
12. Finito (Feat. N.O.R.E. & Pharrell)
13. My Birthday (Feat. Kidd Kidd, Gudda Gudda, T-Streets & Mack Maine)

Download: Lil Wayne - Non Human

No comments:

Post a Comment