Thursday, July 28, 2011

DJ Nyce - The Takeover Pt. 72

01.Jay-Z,Kanye West & Otis Redding – Otis
02.Game – Uncle Otis (Jay-Z Diss)
03.Jadakiss Ft. Cassidy & D-Lo – Wake Up Fucked Up
04.Sheek Louch Ft. Styles P – Dont Stop
05.Lega – Major Move
06.Is’real Ft. Jimmy Hoffa – Xmas Trees
07.Lil wayne – Racks
08.Lil Wayne – Freestyle
09.Tony Yayo,50 Cent,Shawty Lo,Kidd Kidd & Roscoe Dash – Haters 10.Tony Yayo – Shot Caller
11.Swizz Beatz – Bonkers
12.Freeway – Philly In Me
13.Meek Mill Ft. Rick Ross – Work
14.Meek Mill,Young Chris,Freeway – Lay Low
15.Ceacar & Pstarr Ft. Grafh,Saigon,Mysonne,Styles P,Parlae,Kool G Rap,Red Cafe,Mistah Fab,Serius Jones
16.Jay-Z – 1995 Freestyle
17.Jay-Z & Red Handed – Freestyle (Unreleased)
18.Max B – Taking My
19.Cory Gunz Ft. Hype Holla – Word Play
20.Joell Ortiz Ft. Masspike Miles – Love Story
21.Wiz Khlifa,Currensy & Big Sean – Ottr
22.French Montana Ft. Waka Flock – Move That Cane
23.Tone Chop – My God

Download: DJ Nyce - The Takeover Pt. 72

No comments:

Post a Comment