Friday, August 6, 2010

Drake - Young Sweet Jones

1. Message From You
2. I'm Ready For You
3. Right Above It (Feat. Lil Wayne)
4. Do It All
5. Paris Morton Music
6. The Resistance (Remix) (Feat. Termanology)
7. Still Got It
8. Put It Down (Feat. Bun B)
9. In My Business (Feat. Gucci Mane, Sean Garrett)
10. You Know, You Know
11. To The Floor (Feat. Rich Boy, Lloyd)
12. Greatness

Download: Drake - Young Sweet Jones

No comments:

Post a Comment