Sunday, June 20, 2010

DJ Black Bill Gates & Slick Pulla - Slicktionary

01 Black Ice_The Preface
02 I Been Gone Ft Young Buck, Boo Rossini Prod By Young Juvvy
03 Flipped Dat Hoe Ft Lil Hot
04 100 Bottles Ft Young Jeezy,2Eleven, Boo Rossini Prod By Dj Stic A Bush
05 Hot Pursuit Prod By Kt
06 On To The Party
07 Camaro Remix Ft Young Jeezy
08 Hit Da Road Ft Blow
09 I'm That Guy Ft Tone Prod By Tony Heat
10 Ain't Worthy Ft Alleyboy
11 Trankquilizer Prod By The Colleagues
12 None Ft Pistola Prod By Tony Heat
13 On Da Radar
14 404 Mob Shit Ft O-Dog
15 100 Shots Ft Diezel, Juvie Prod By Kt_Outro Chapter
16 The Oath Ft The Congressman Prod By Kt
17 Exclusive Hoodrich Freestyle_Bonus Chapter

Download: DJ Black Bill Gates & Slick Pulla - Slicktionary

No comments:

Post a Comment